My Rendlesham Forest Inscident or experience

Well, as you know I had urges to visit this place earlier this year, and decided to take a visit to Rendelsham Forest to investigate the incident which happened in 1980 in the winter, and to connect these images that I had received in a download of some sort in the perspective of the star people and to perhaps on a personal level found out what what happened, as the event did happen, but there are many interpretations and viewpoints and conclusions of the event from different sources. I had befriended Mr Pennington and joined his facebook group out of interest, but had been banned and rejected on the basis of my artwork, and perhaps my viewpoints on the subject.

image

image

Mr. Pennington was one of the people who physically touched the interstellar vehicle in 1980, and i dont discredit him for that, but i decided to do an investigation myself , hoping that I would have some sort of experience , and on a personal level solve things. On accounts of his recent claims is that he says the vehicle is from the future from the people of this planet, I did not agree with him on that, because there are people from the stars that look exactly like earth people, or similar, even the recent humanoid that Dr, Steven Greer managed to get and get study did show compelling results , that on the size and appearance of the being it was human, which makes one question Darwinian evolution, of all evolution being of natural selection and not considering the science of genetic engineering, and joining the two sciences into an atheistic viewpoint of intelligent design, where one can go into a separate study or analysis into with more physical evidence than simply on information alone.

I decided to choose the date of my birthday, because of the time of being conceived on this planet on the time of the original event, to have a brake from Sunderland , to have have an experience, and connect with nature and with the Elohim/star people/extraterrestrials, and also due to the fact my birthday falls two days before the Raelian new year, and using the data from recent genuine crop circles, which showed the arrangement of the planets within this solar system and the phases of Earth’s moon (solar system&lunar time measuring). It was a point to note that. There is also evidences of the same type of vehicle being documented by people this month that match with my photos. Always perform a google search when you experienced something, as this would help you back yourself up, if people have taken photos/video that look similar to yours, and better even if it is captured by accident by NASA of the craft comming and leaving the planet.

The first night when arriving at the campsite, I had been greeted by a craft that possessed three orange lights, similar to my old photo in 2004 in Eshowe, it cruised over the campsite towards the “lighthouse” direction, stopped and then traveled skywards into space. It was the first sighting of the time, and I got excited and was hoping that I would leave this planet, this cruel inhumane world where people put the value of money/currency first before life(all living things, ecology and human beings). Went to sleep , and the next day woke afresh and decided to walk the trail, and see if i could gather or collect memories. The problem is much of the forest’s vegetation has changed from 1980 from the 1987 storm , so the surroundings would have changed. I took note of this fact.

When going on the trail, i discovered different evidence, such as someone seeing the craft as an upturned mushroom, in 1980 as indicated on the board. This could be the mother-ship originally or the same craft. If i combine the shapes together the description of it being a pyramid or triangular + mushroom it would overall make a bell shape like so.

image

This would prove my opinion yet again, but this is just tallying up date or collecting all data to derive a dissolved conclusion.

image

image

Also to note that USAF are also known to create ARPs (reversed engineered flying saucer technology) , the picture below is one of their latest mothership designs, similar to the virgin one(older model bought from military by virgin)

image

As you walk through the forest trail you see much of children drawing star people in the soil, weather its what they know or understand or believe , that’s the question. Did they see or experience things like I did ?

image

On the trail, I managed to capture this beautiful butterfly, Peacock Butterfly

image

image

Heading off to the First Gate/ air field direction.

image

I get my first glimpse of a fast moving space craft/ufo , and manage to capture it on camera by photographing it , as it was too fast to set camera to video and create a video footage, which is what I would have liked to have done, and never would I expect to bump into it later close up.

image

here is some matching craft taken from space.(found via googling).

image

This, gives me more points to say that the one I had experienced and maybe the people who experienced the incident in 1980 would most likely to have encountered an interstellar space craft and not a time traveling vehicle from this planet.

Then arrived at the First gate and airfield.

image

image

image

image

Here you can see on the public display information on the timeline that the “UFO incident” is very well documented, and has ground concrete point in history.

Continuing on the trail..

image

image

image

image

image

Then it happens , I have no memory of this point and have two hours of time missing, on the camera, I found a series of blacked out photos(4 in total, and a photo of the object up close , so bright with a pink density in the center.

image

image followed by one with the camera focused on the ground.

image

So what I had done is I put the white photo through a filter, I get this, which gives a basic outline of the craft. The black photos reveal stars.

image

image

image

image

image

Was I in space, or was it electromagnetic radiation from the craft, that gravitated photons away from reaching the photoreceptor within the camera ?

Whatever happened, I cant remember , since two hours of time went missing. I however done an artwork sketch later to try and interpret what I had experienced. What do you think I experienced ? My camera and mobile phone batteries started to get low as well after this and did not last as long as I thought would have happened.

image

image

These poles indicate the trail, at the back of them show a star person face grey/green skin, and contain symbols, bells and whistles. This is what the trail claims is the 1980 landing site. The real landing site is a few feet from it if you had to walk to the left, where the ground is more level. This spot was a nice spot to chill and meditate.

image

Which has three ET feet , some say are hands, I say they are feet, since appendages look like toes more than fingers… and seriously i found them a bit upsetting, as saying “taking the monkey out of star people”..  with symbols on them which do not match with the drawings of Pennington, except for one, which is actually the symbol of the Orion Nebula.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

The last picture is part of the underground old military facility, where the people in the past who saw what they experienced, were interrogated that they saw nothing.

From there on the batteries of the camera and android mobile phone died, and only had my iPod (which I forgot to use and should have used in videoing the night visit on the 6th) but used my camera on an older mobile phone, which failed me hopelessly, as the video plays clear on the device, and any attempt to move to the pc or the android phone caused the video to space out.

That night was fun indeed, and it was the night of the Raelian New Year. I decided to walk the trail at night hoping I would experience something again and maybe better. Since being a “hybrid” I can see quite clearly in the dark, and do not need the torch, I took it with me encase I did need it, if I bumped into other people who might mistake me as deer , if they are hunting, don’t know if hunting is allowed , perhaps maybe when culling occurs.

Later on in the walk near the airfield, I encountered a party of people, who drove and parked near the car park by the airfield that came from the town direction, they may have come from the other campsite further up the road towards town which is Melton. They got out of the car; they were partially drunk and frenzied for an adventure talking about the official Rendlesham forest incident. I popped out of the woods, they shined their torches on me and started remarking and asking questions if I were an “alien”, because I looked like one by my facial appearances and that I had been walking around with my torch off.  I said I can see in the dark, and not an alien, but a sort of hybrid, they got a bit nervous and started talking among themselves trying to figure me out, ignoring me where they would decide to run on assumption rather than get to know me. This cheesed me off, and off I went and continued on the path into the woods, and stepped on a twig. This got them to start searching with their torches and they began to panic that I had disappeared out of sight, and they began to believe I was an “alien” from listening to their frenzied discussion, they scurried to the car squealing, basically they were shitting bricks, these so called boisterous men acting all macho.

I carried on and found it hilarious, however they did try and make a return, I got a bit nervous if they decided to carry weapons and start an “alien” hunt… I think they got lost.

I arrived at the pick nick spot 100 meters away from the marked landing site of 1980, where it was open and sat there and did ufo spotting, and saw so many things, such as airline traffic and the the clarity of the outer rim of the galaxy with my hybrid eyes. Since I have found people use filters or edit photos to see the galaxy the way I do at night.

I was greeted by fast moving craft, and then one that came reasonably close which I had videoed on my standard mobile which came out shitty and spazed out , leaving disappointing evidence. Including a craft being followed by a military cigar shaped  ARV vessel and began to cloak. If I had decent video equipment I would have been happy to have captured all this activity. I don’t, cant afford it…

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aT0N5L31I60

I started to get tired, waved the craft goodbye, blew kisses and went on my way, and when I did, they shot up and away. On my way back to the camp, I had encountered deer deep in the forest, but by their sounds. The sounds they make did make afraid at first, since my right part of the brain imagined the sounds to come from zombies that may have emerged from the underground military bases. My left brain corrected me and said that it is deer and told me to chill, since I never have heard the wildlife at night on this side of the planet at all, in my lifetime, except for African wildlife which I am used to. 

 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9EWzg4eiJnM

Then the next day I headed back on the full day trip of 4 different trains including a five mile hike back to home, as I was worried about my cat hoping that Nariahn had been looked after well by the neighbour, and that I was not expecting a stiff carcass when returning. Was relieved to find kitty at the door meowing because he really missed me. This experience feels like I have been away for months.

Leave a Reply

